## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 16 DECEMBER 2022

1	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
4	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta
5	After No.3 & 4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
6	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
7	After No.6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
8	After No.7	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta
9	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu
10	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
11	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
12	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
13	At 10:15 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
14	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
15	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
16	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta
17	At 10:15 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)